Update

I wanted to let you know that E.F. Turner’s stolen stories have been removed. She still does have a couple of stories up on Amazon, but they appear to be her own work, and that’s fine. I only wanted her to stop trying to pass off others’ work as her own.

She has a blog at blogspot.com (I won’t link; might be small of me, but don’t want to even have that connection), and the most recent entry does not address this, not that I thought she would. 

Thanks to everyone who shared and supported, and if you were one of the ones she stole from, I hope there’s some relief that this incident appears to be over.

 

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by sarothi on April 27, 2016 at 6:46 am

    thanx !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

