Story alert

I have submitted a story to my usual sites. The story is called “Lessons Learned” and is currently available at StoriesOnline.net. I have also submitted to Lush Stories, EroticStories.com, and Literotica. Barring complications I expect it to be on Lush (starting with part one of four) tomorrow, ES tomorrow (in full) and on Literotica hopefully by the end of the week. Posting times have lagged there, and there is a contest going on, so I am allowing extra time.

Hope you enjoy and I’ll post a link later.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Lady Falcon on July 1, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

