Happy New Year

Well here it is 2012, and I have indeed posted Ch 7 of Rhythm and the Blue Line. It’s up at Literotica (that’s the link) as well as StoriesOnline.net, EroticStories.com and After-DarkOnline.com. In this chapter, Ryan gets some good news, Brody gets some bad news, and then there’s Ryan’s parents. Hope you enjoy.

Excerpt:

He squeezed her arm and they went back to watching the movie. Ryan tried to remember what they were watching, but there was nothing too distinctive. Cars sped along roads, sometimes against traffic, and various things exploded in beautifully choreographed sequences. She couldn’t have cared less, and every time she glanced at Brody, it was obvious he didn’t either.

“We can turn this off,” she said.

“What?”

“The movie.” She turned towards him. “Neither of us is watching, so we might as well turn it off.”

“Sorry. I guess you’re right. I just can’t focus.”

“It’s okay. As far as I can tell, there’s not much worth focusing on.”

Brody turned the set off. “I am sorry, Ryan. Rick’s phone call really threw me.”

“It’s okay. I was just thinking I should cheer you up. You’re usually the cheering me up, though, so it’s a little weird.”

Brody chuckled. “I hadn’t thought about it that way.”

“Well, let’s see what I can come up with.” Ryan made a show of thinking of what to do, which made him smile, and then she climbed onto his lap. He put his hands on her hips to steady her as she straddled him.

“That’s not a bad start,” he said.

“Good to know.” She braced her hands on his shoulders and leaned down to kiss him. His fingers dug into her skin, but she didn’t care; she liked to feel him respond to her. When he tried to take control of the kiss, she drew back and pressed her lips to his neck. He groaned in approval and she smiled to herself. She decided to up the stakes and rocked her hips against him.

“I think I’m feeling a little better.” His voice was rough.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lady Falcon on January 10, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    Woo Hoo!

    Reply

  2. Really nice stuff. Happy New Year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

